ALLiTiZ – ‘Lyrical Manifesto’ Mixtape

allitiz lyrical manifesto cover

The first legitimate project from ALLiTiZ, formerly known as Dolla Bill. Released in February, 2007. Featuring M8D, TJ Mack, Mastur Soup, Stereo Killahs, Jay Da Kidd & Big Body. Produced by TJ Mack & BEWARE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>